Great Day for a Birthday


I wish today was my birthday. I’d only be 1/4th my current age.

The weekend weather looks great. Don’t worry about next week. The storm, it’s intensity and path still haven’t shown themselves. Heck, the storm hasn’t even formed yet…but it will. Maybe it knew it was leap year and so its waiting for March so it can be a lion.

I pondered today and came up with this gem. There are people out there running around acting so certain about anthropogenic global warming. How can they be so sure when man can’t even make a calendar that doesn’t require a quick fix every four years.

Hope you made your extra day of 2008 worthwhile. Snow White and I walked around Cherokee Park. Now my feet hurt.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

